Discoverflow | Cayman | About Us

About Us

We're a fresh approach to telecommunications for the Caribbean. And we stand on a single principle. A promise that we'll use our international credentials to bring the best technologies to the region and build products and services that make Caribbean people's lives better; and a promise that we'll deliver the best service and the best communication solutions across the board - from landline to mobile and from broadband to TV and entertainment.

Here's what we do

To understand and deliver to our Governments, Businesses, and Families

Our team

Always working to improve life in the Caribbean

Our history

Building, connecting and serving our communities.

Small business & enterprise

For business and enterprise customers, we provide fully tailored communication solutions, which help solve real business issues - from cost reduction to customer acquisition - and enable them to develop.

commitment to our communities

From standing at the centre of recovery efforts during times of national emergency to investing more than US$5million into major carnivals, which celebrate culture, music, dance and Caribbeanness, FLOW works tirelessly to make things better for Caribbean communities. Our FLOW Green campaign will reduce our carbon footprint and we'll make sure every child in every one of our markets has access to a computer with an Internet connection, so they have access to a world of education.

We believe that the Caribbean deserves a better place, better for our customers, better for our colleagues and better for the communities that we serve.

Media Contacts

Want to know more? If you're a journalist and have a question about Flow, please contact your local member of our corporate communications team and we'll be happy to help.

Country Media Contact Telephone Email
Anguilla Jade Reymond Tel: (264) 498 2467 jade.reymond@cwc.com
Antigua & Barbuda Shand Merchant Tel: (268) 484 4164 shand.merchant@cwc.com
Barbados Marilyn Sealy Tel: (246) 621 6250 marilyn.sealy@cwc.com
British Virgin Islands Nadia A. James Tel: (284) 852 8814 Nadia.James@cwc.com
Cayman Islands Alyssa Christian - alyssa.christian@cwc.com
CuracaoMarilyn SealyTel: (246) 621 6250marilyn.sealy@cwc.com
Dominica Ferdina Frampton Tel: 767-255-3150 ferdina.frampton@cwc.com
Grenada Dawson Lewis Tel: +1 (473) 441 2471 Dawson.Lewis@cwc.com
Jamaica Kayon Wallace Tel: (876) 936 2558 kayon.wallace@cwc.com
Montserrat Randolph Lewis Tel: (664) 491 4100 randolph.lewis@cwc.com
St Kitts & Nevis Sharisma Patrick Tel: (869) 467 4472 sharisma.patrick@cwc.com
St Lucia Mc Claude Emmanuel Tel: (758) 285 2761 mcclaude.emmanuel@cwc.com
St Vincent & the Grenadines Melissa Veira-Dasilva Tel: (784) 452-1134 mviera-dasilva@cwc.com
Trinidad & Tobago Marilyn Sealy Tel: (246) 621 6250 marilyn.sealy@cwc.com
Turks & Caicos Darron Hilaire jr Tel: (649) 941-4478 darron.hilaire@cwc.com
Chat

Choose a service